HuonFM Tech News and Blues 12 Apr 2010

Episode #32

Check out the program on HuonFM Community Radio Monday mornings 9:00am-10:00am, Hobart, Tasmania time.

Music-Sharing Tricks on Windows 7

Engadget coverage of iPhone 4 event

iPhone OS 4.0: The Big Recap

Converting PDF files to ePub

Apple blocks Flash

NetNewsWire for iPhone

Byline for iPhone

Cory Doctorow – Why I won’t be Buying an iPad

Playlist

Title Artist Album

C-jam Blues

Meade lux Lewis

The Blues Piano Artistry of Meade lux Lewis

Hammer Chatter

Meade lux Lewis

The Blues Piano Artistry of Meade lux Lewis

Everytime I Get To Drinking

Hubert Sumlin, Willie Dixon, Sunnyland Smith

Blues Anytime!

I’m In The Mood

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells

Alone & Acoustic

Cut You Loose

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells

Alone & Acoustic

Pot Luck Boogie

Amos Milburn

Blues, Barrelhouse & Boogie Woogie – Disc 1

Slow Down Blues

Amos Milburn

Blues, Barrelhouse & Boogie Woogie – Disc 2

Brand New Feelin’

Charlie Wood & the New Memphis Underground

Charlie Wood and the New Memphis Underground

Come on If You’re Comin

Charlie Wood & the New Memphis Underground

Charlie Wood and the New Memphis Underground

Dust My Broom

Buster Benton

I Like To Hear My Guitar Sing

Spider in My Stew

Buster Benton

Spider in My Stew

Jambalaya (On the Bayou)

Fats Domino

The Blues Collection 15: Be My Guest

Medley-I’m in Love Again-Honey Chile

Fats Domino

The Blues Collection 15: Be My Guest

Prodigal Son

Sonny Landreth

The Crazy Cajun Recordings

Explore posts in the same categories: Huon FM

Leave a Reply

