Rubbish product, rubbish support

I recently bought a SnowBall microphone, after having read several positive reviews. Turns out I should have read more reviews.

The mike has extremely low gain, so much so that it is essentially useless for my purposes. I contacted support (having read that there had been manufacturing difficulties, and that Blue had actually issued a firmware patch for earlier models, tho not for mine, apparently).

After 5 days(!), I received an email from support asking for a sample, which I sent back the same day. Two days later, support emailed that it had been received, and they’d take a listen. Since then, nothing. Not a word, nada. Pinged the support guy again several days later, no reply.

I would strongly advise anyone to avoid this product, and for that matter, this company. What crap!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

